First State Ballet Theatre wishes to thank our many friends whose financial support throughout the years have enabled us to enrich Delaware's cultural life with its professional ballet performances, classical ballet school and outreach programs. 


FSBT would like to acknowledge the donors who have supported the annual fund for the past five seasons.

June Alt & Andrew Blair

Amazon Smile!

Colleen & Steven Arnold

Bank of America Charitable Foundation

Joan & Rob Beatson

BNY Mellon Corp. Community Partnership

Mr. & Mrs. Roberts W. Brokaw III

Marilyn Bromels

Beatty Chadwick

George & Laurel Christie

Ed & Diane Clemens

Jacqueline deBrabander

Delaware Dance Festival

Delaware Division of the Arts

Beth Donini

Katharine L. Downham

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Eizember

David Marc Epstein

Jean W. Faddis

FSBT Guild

Ken & Peggy Germain

Margarita Goykhman

Valerie Grant

Shirley & Karl Grieshaber

The Rev. Canon & Mrs. Kenneth W. Gunn-Walberg

Dr. & Mrs. Patrick T. Hart

George E. Hooper III

Ms. Claudia Hughes

Dr. & Mrs. David Isaacs

Mr. & Mrs. Pasha Kambalov

K. Lynn King

Jacqueline Latorre

Jim & Marianne Lazarski

Charles & Mimi Link

Mary Jane Mallonee

Mr. Ronald L. Marcozzi

Steven & Carol Marino

Fran & Eric Mayhew

Dr. Molly McBride

Frances M. McCormick

Jim & Angela Melvin

Ernie & Helen Menold

Mr. & Mrs. Jason Millar

Frank & Paige Obara

Mike & Linda Rooney

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas N. Rosa

Katy & Toby Ryan

Axel & Amelie Schwendt

Mayura & Geoffrey Simon

Ms. Janet Smith

Marion C. Stewart

Judith Stoddard

Briley Strine

Sandy & Terry Strine

Ted & Wendy Strowhouer

Mrs. Peter Wells

Mrs. Leonard Weston

Fred Zheng & Qi Liu